Accomplished couple seek work (updated 3/7/18)

Home > Classifieds > Work Wanted

Hello we are a couple of travelling nomads with our own self contained caravan. I am 64 years young and my wife is 61. We have been home for a while and now have itchy feet again. We are currently located on the South Coast of NSW, near Nowra.  We are busy until 10th August. We are on the NSW south coast and will be travelling to South Australia from the 11th or 12th of August.

In the past we have mainly done volunteer work but now it is time to find a little work that will help fund our travels.

We both have a rural background and are familiar living in remote areas, also familiar with feeding animals ( especially in this terrible dry times we are having) I am no means a mechanic but would consider confident getting around most problems which come up during a normal day on a property.

We are not looking for anything permanent or extra long term, just looking for someone who might need a couple of extra hands, which would help them and us to fund our ongoing travels.

We both have police and working with children checks.We also have our RSA and responsible Gambling certificate.

I am a semi retired Paramedic .
I have a background of Bricklaying and have a white card and scaffolding licence.
I have a OHS card
I have a HR truck licence.
My wife has a background of working with the elderly and people with physical disabilities

Thank you for reading our brief profile..

Mobile: 0427460350

Email: hazo7@bigpond.com

advertisement
advertisement

© 2019 The Grey Nomads All Rights Reserved | ADMIN