Experienced person seeks shed/workspace exchange in Perth region (posted 7/10/20)

Home > Classifieds > Work Wanted

I am looking for somewhere to park up our van and some shed space to build a caravan over 4 months from around mid November (a bit flexible) , close to Perth and preferably around the eastern suburbs, Swan valley, foothills area etc. We are an honest, God loving and respectful family, being  3 kids, my wife and I. We are self-sufficient. All we need is some space and shed space of around 10mx8m with around 4.5m headspace to make a special build caravan.  A toilet, Shower, water and electricity would be an advantage if it can be negotiate. I have strong all round construction skills and maintenance abilities, including bores and retic etc. I am good with people and people management, including camphosting, animals/livestock, general life skills etc. I am presently using some of these skills on a tourist station in the remote North, where we will likely return too in March.

I have built a horse property from scratch as well as many other, “you name it type projects” . Im past the days of a lot of heavy lifting but can still do a bit and I have a willing attitude. I am handy to have around because there’s not much I can’t turn my hand too:) . I have a 15 year old Daughter who wouldn’t mind grape picking etc for some pocket money through the holidays, as our kids are remote schooled. Im looking for up to a couple of days work a week total, so  I can work on  the caravan project, but can be  flexible about when I’m needed and could be averaged over the 4 months.

If you think we could help each other I would love to hear from you.

Email: 1gregomartin@gmail.com

advertisement
advertisement

© 2020 The Grey Nomads All Rights Reserved | ADMIN