Housesitters Available

Home > Classifieds > Housesitters Available

Housesitters/Farmsitters (Posted 31/03/21)

We are a recently retired couple travelling to the Sapphire Coast with our self-contained caravan.  We have sold our property and looking to... Read more

Housesitters in Melbourne (Posted 22/03/21)

June/July 2021 We are a retired couple in our 60s who live in Brisbane and travel regularly in our caravan around Australia.  However,... Read more

Housesitters in Victoria (Posted 22/02/21)

We are a recently retired couple from Queensland travelling the country with our self-contained caravan. We are both very active and in excellent... Read more

Experienced Housesitters in North WA (Posted 22/02/21)

Couple mid 60s available for rural house sits in North WA from May onwards. We stay in our van would just like access... Read more

Fit and active couple available in Northern WA June – Sept (posted 25/1/21)

Both my wife and i are in our seventies and are still very fit and active, but feel the cold in winter and... Read more

Experienced house/farm sitters in South Australia (posted 22/12/20)

We are experienced House/Farm Sitters (completing 18 commitments in the last three years). From February to May 2021, we will be travelling through... Read more

Reliable house/farm sitters available in Qld & NSW (updated 27/1/21)

Reliable House/Farm Sitters Available. We reside in our van full time,and have been sitting for 5yrs plus. We are both retired and available... Read more

Experienced farmsitter seeks position in NSW E (posted 7/9/20)

Experienced retired, non smoker, non drinker looking for a farm sitting position in NSW. E Experience in fencing, tractor work, stock work, gardening.... Read more

Experienced cattle property caretaker seeks position in North Qld (posted 5/8/20)

Experienced caretaker for cattle property. Do you value your cattle property and belongings? Please read on. I am an experienced cattle property caretaker... Read more

Experienced couple with refs seeks position in Apollo Bay Area (posted 13/04/21)

We are a full time travelling couple in our 60s , we travel with our small well behaved dog in a 23ft van... Read more

advertisement
advertisement

© 2021 The Grey Nomads All Rights Reserved | ADMIN